Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Enoch

Enoch

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enoch
"(Translated by Google) They give you first-class attention,... they give you the best information that you need to know... excellent service, very friendly staff, you feel like family, they help you in everything they can, always giving you priority, I recommend them... (Original) Te brindan atención de primera , .. te proporcionan la mejor información que uno necesita saber.. excelente servicio muy amables el personal , te sientes como en familia ,te ayudan en todo lo que pueden , siempre dándote prioridad , se los recomiendo ….."
Profile photo of Layla Kratovic

Layla Kratovic

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Layla Kratovic
"Received the best service from Macy!! She was so friendly and a great resource!"
Profile photo of maida kratovic

maida kratovic

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maida kratovic
"Macy was so helpful and kind! Definitely feel like I can reach out to her if I need any additional help. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Giovana Calva

Giovana Calva

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giovana Calva
"I love it here ! Brenda is fantastic and always goes above and beyond and is very detail oriented. She’s exceptionally well spoken and always makes sure you’re comfortable and she makes sure you have exactly what you want ."
Profile photo of Andrew Alvarez

Andrew Alvarez

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Alvarez
"Macy is professional and kind! Very much a great addition into the office! I spoke to her about my auto policy. Thank you for your work, I am excited to continue working with you!"
Profile photo of savannah tait

savannah tait

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by savannah tait
"Macy was super helpful and kind!!! Had the best experience with her !"
Profile photo of Gage Smith

Gage Smith

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Smith
"Macy is super helpful and I appreciate the level of service and care she provides. I’m so grateful!"
Profile photo of Veronica Rangel

Veronica Rangel

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Rangel
"Absolutely love the customer service. I receive anytime I need to call. Macy always goes above and beyond and is very detail oriented. She’s exceptionally well spoken and follows it to make sure you have exactly what you mean."
Profile photo of Steven Spence

Steven Spence

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Spence
"Emma's agency has to be hands down the best insurance agency that I have done business with! She and Anna are always knowlegable and helpful with my needs. Definitely two thumbs up for this State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of Alexander Hopp

Alexander Hopp

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Hopp
"Macy is so helpful! Took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Manuel Martinez

Manuel Martinez

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Martinez
"Macy was a huge help with my policy giving me options and making insurance easy and worry free!"
Profile photo of Francisco Arellano

Francisco Arellano

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Arellano
"I really appreciated Macy’s professionalism. She made the process smooth and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of macy drake

macy drake

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by macy drake
"Brenda is the best!!! She is very helpful & I appreciate all of her hard work!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Norris

Gabriel Norris

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Norris
"I spoke with Macy Drake today about my auto policy. She was very friendly and helpful. She was able to play around with my rates to help me get something affordable that fit my needs."
Profile photo of Spencer Wernett

Spencer Wernett

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Wernett
"The agents have always been very helpful."
Profile photo of Robert Willis

Robert Willis

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Willis
"Brenda and Emma are awesome. Always available to help and answer my millions of questions. They have been a great partner."
Profile photo of Debi Laird

Debi Laird

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Laird
"They were happy to remind me the date my payment was due,then extended that date with out canceling my insurance.All with a smile. Brenda gave me an education on my insurance plan. Emma even helped me the whole place is pleasant & wants to work for maintaining your business. I was happy I chose State farm to work with for my mother's homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Benjamin lenoir

Benjamin lenoir

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin lenoir
"She’s a great mother"
Profile photo of Tita. N Aigamaua

Tita. N Aigamaua

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tita. N Aigamaua
"The Staff at Emma Hightower office really are like Family. Just to mention a few Emma, Anna and Brenda are the greatest. Whatever I need they will get done. If they can’t , which is rare, they’ll give a push in the right direct. I will never leave them no matter where I go. They truly know the definition of Customer Service. They give you 120 percent. You’ll be glad to join the family."
Profile photo of Cesar Rivera

Cesar Rivera

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Rivera
"Very helpful like always"
Profile photo of Norma Silva

Norma Silva

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Silva
"Emma and her team have been a part of my extended family for a very long time, 10+years. It’s always a pleasure to speak to any of the highly trained and professional individuals, that make up Emma’s team. Their customer service is great! And they are always very knowledgeable with any questions I might have. Besides auto insurance, Emma also provides services for renters, and life insurance, which I have for quiet sometime. Thank you Emma and team for always keeping my family and I safe and secured."
Profile photo of Yvette Ramsey

Yvette Ramsey

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Ramsey
"Brenda Llanos is doing a fabulous job assisting me with my claims Thank you"
Profile photo of WL

WL

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WL
"Emma Hightower’s office has been servicing my family for years, and what I noticed is Emma and her staff is always professional and kind. Most of all they follow through on any request or concerns I may have regarding my coverage. It has been a pleasure to have State Farm Agent Emma Hightower and Staff to assist me and my family throughout the years. Awesome Teamwork! Sincerely, Wonder"
Profile photo of Viviana Cortez

Viviana Cortez

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viviana Cortez
"I was looking for life insurance and Brenda Llanos explained to me about the options they have and the one that best suited me was the one called return of premium, which at the end of the term they return my money and it will help me through my daughter's college! ! Thank you Brenda and all the state farm staff!!"
Profile photo of L WH

L WH

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L WH
"Friendly, efficient, professional! Loooong time client!"